office (319) 804-8485
fax (866) 383-6999
redi.iowa@gmail.com

Job Postings

Job postings & Employment resources for the Cedar Rapids/Iowa City corridor.

If there is a position you will like for us to post please contact us at redi.iowa@gmail.com.

RESOURCES

Corridor Careers: www.corridorcareers.com
Iowa Workforce Development: www.iowaworkforce.org
ABWA Career Connection: www.careers.abwa.org
The Ladders: www.theladders.com
Career Builder: www.careerbuilder.com
Monster: www.monster.com
Indeed: www.indeed.com
SnagAJob: www.snagajob.com
Iowa Career Hub: Iowa Career Hub
Career Rookie: www.careerrookie.com
Iowa City Area Development Group: www.iowacityareadevelopment.com
Job Dig: www.jobdig.com
Job Fox: www.jobfox.com
 

CAREER & JOB FAIRS

University of Iowa Career Fair: U of I Career Fair
University of Northern Iowa Career Fair: UNI Career Fair
Iowa State Career Fair: IC Career Fair
Kirkwood Community College Job Fair: Kirkwood Job Fair

Highlighted Resource

  • If you will like your job posting or business highlighted here please contact us.